Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

VoiceAmerica Radio: A VIEW THROUGH THE VEIL with Barb Crowley welcomes Mark Anthony-4pm ET/3pm CT/2pm MT & 1pm PT

September 17 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

VoiceAmerica Radio: A VIEW THROUGH THE VEIL with Barb Crowley welcomes Mark Anthony-4pm ET/3pm CT/2pm MT & 1pm PT

Tune in online:  CLICK HERE 

Host Barb Crowley will be talking to Mark Anthony about his new book “THE AFTERLIFE FREQUENCY.”

This show is about how Metaphysics is available to everyone and is in everyone’s normal life. We unravel the mysteries behind Metaphysics, how to use it to have a deeper understanding and an advantage in life. I offer access to the understanding, recognition, use, advantage and fun of Metaphysics and share what I have learned and seen through the Veil, to have it work for people and in the world. We invite guests to expand our view and interaction with life and the other side, what we perceive through our five senses and what we subtly perceive through all of our other senses, the seen and the unseen. Join me every Friday at 1 PM Pacific Time and 4 PM Eastern Time on the VoiceAmerica Empowerment Channel.

Tune in online:  CLICK HERE 

Share This Event

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email