Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Tom Barnard Podcast-1:30pm ET/12:30pm CT/11:30am MT & 10:30 am PT

October 13 @ 1:00 pm

The Tom Barnard Podcast welcomes Mark Anthony

The Tom Barnard Podcast features local and national guests and is heavily focused on humor. Tom Barnard, host of the #1 local morning show in the United States since 1986, created the podcast with the goal of a show with more creativity and flexibility than radio. Tom hosts the show along with his wife Kathryn, daughter Alex, and son Andy.

The podcast airs live, Monday – Friday from 11am – 1pm CST with live HD video streaming available at tombarnardpodcast.com. Email show@tombarnardpodcast.com at any time with questions.

LISTEN LIVE: CLICK HERE

Share This Event

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email