Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Psychic & The Doc with Special Guest Jana Short “Happiness Through Holistic Harmony” 7pm ET/6pm CT/5pm MT & 4pm PT

September 1 @ 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Jana Short—is a Renaissance Woman—is global influencer in health and wellness industry. Jana is a best selling author of a number of books including “Oh My Health…There is Hope” which is also the name of her hit podcast. Jana is the founder and Editor In Chief of Best Holistic Life Magazine. She was just featured on the cover of LA Entrepreneurs Magazine for Changing the World One Expert At A Time. She was just featured on the cover of Soeleish Magazine as one of the Top Global Influencers.

 

Tune in to the episode: CLICK HERE to view on The TRANSFORMATION NETWORK

Share This Event

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Email
Skip to content