Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Psychic and The Doc with Mark Anthony and Dr. Pat Baccili: How to ignite your DNA (or genes) and unlimited potential with Guest Dr. LuLu Shimek-7pm ET/6pm CT/5pm MT & 4pm PT

August 18 @ 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

The Psychic and The Doc with Mark Anthony and Dr. Pat Baccili: How to ignite your DNA (or genes) and unlimited potential with Guest Dr. LuLu Shimek

CLICK HERE to live the Livestream of THE PSYCHIC and THE DOC

Dr. LuLu Shimek is a Naturopathic Physician and expert in women’s health and genetic analysis. She is a true “renaissance woman”. Her educational background includes the study of interior design at the University of Georgia and a doctorate from the prestigious Bastyr University. She also is an herbal formulator, international speaker and author spreading the message of health and educating about prevention and wellbeing. Her podcast, The Genetic Genius, is dedicated to genomics and planetary alternative health.

Her new book Detox. Nourish. Activate: Plant & Vibrational Medicine for Energy, Mood & Love is on sale world wide.

Share This Event

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Email
Skip to content