Loading Events

« All Events

The Loretta Brown Show-KKNW Seattle and streaming worldwide on the net-11am ET/10am CT/9am MT & 8am PT

November 4 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

FREE

The Loretta Brown Show-KKNW Seattle and streaming worldwide on the net-11am ET/10am CT/9am MT & 8am PT

Host Loretta Brown welcomes Mark Anthony, JD Psychic Explorer (Psychic Lawyer) to her show to discuss Mark Anthony’s latest book “The Afterlife Frequency: The Scientific Proof of Spiritual Contact and How That Awareness Will Change Your Life.”

KKNW Seattle or to listen on the net: CLICK HERE

 

 

Share This Event

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email