Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

No BS Spiritual Book Club Online Event-1:30pm ET/12:30pm CT/11:30am MT/10:30am PT & 6:30pm UK

October 21 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

No BS Spiritual Book Club with Host Sandie Sedgbeer welcomes Mark Anthony to discuss “The Afterlife Frequency.”

The No BS Spiritual Book Club is a terrific resource for finding spiritual and inspirational books of substance and authenticity that can help you on your spiritual journey. And Thursday, October 21 at 1:30 PM ET Mark Anthony joins a stellar line-up of spiritual authors, speakers and teachers (including don Miguel Ruiz, Jr. Davidji, Dan Millman, Deva Premal, Iyanla Vanzant, Lee Harris, Emmanuel Dagher, Cynthia Sue Larson, Penney Peirce, Dawson Church, Glenn Harrold, and many more) who have shared the 10 Best Spiritual Books that influenced them the most on their life journey in a live streaming video interview with No BS founder Sandie Sedgbeer.

To listen on Facebook Live: CLICK HERE for the No BS Spiritual Book Club

Share This Event

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email