‘X’ Zone Radio Show with Host Rob McConnell

‘X’ Zone Radio Show with Host Rob McConnell welcome back Mark Anthony the Psychic Lawyer! The ‘X’ Zone Radio Show…. a place where Fact is Fiction and Fiction is Reality. Host Rob McConnell welcomes back Mark Anthony the Psychic Lawyer (aka Psychic Explorer). To listen on the net: https://www.spreaker.com/show/the-x-zone-radio-tv-show_1

Night Dreams Radio with Host Gary Anderson-10 PM ET/9 PM CT/8 PM MT & 7 PM PT

Gary Anderson host of Night Dreams Radio welcomes Mark Anthony the Psychic Lawyer. Gary Welcomes Call Ins – 7:30pm P.S.T. 1-253-203-6681 MON-FRI IT SEEMS NOW DAYS YOU CAN FIND 100’s OF PARANORMAL TALK SHOWS! ALL CLAIMING TO BE THE BEST! BUT ARE THEY?  NIGHT DREAMS TALK RADIO  AFTER DARK BRINGS YOU LIVE PARANORMAL  TALK RADIO […]

Coast to Coast AM with George Noory welcomes back Mark Anthony the Psychic Lawyer

Near Death Experiences, Death Bed Visions and Shared Death Experiences Coast to Coast AM with George Noory, the largest paranormal radio show in the world welcomes back Mark Anthony the Psychic Lawyer on Friday, May 17. Almost 1000 people per day in the United States alone have Near Death Experiences. Is it possible for more than one person […]

Night Dreams Radio with Host Richard Spasoff 11 PM ET/10 PM CT/9 PM MT & 8 PM PT

The Richard Spasoff Show is a paranormal show in its entirety. its serious,  Inspiring, Insightful, Entertaining,  Intuitive “and would you believe” at times we can also be  Hilarious!…The Show Is a Zany & Elective mix of  Comedy and   Otherworldly  scenario’s dealing  with Insightful commentary and interviews, featuring guests from all walks of  the entertainment world. Along […]

Tucson: Evening of Spirit Communication at Unity of Tucson, 7 PM

Join us for an uplifting and inspiring presentation by Mark Anthony the Psychic Lawyer® who was recently featured on the Emmy Award Winning National TV Show “The Doctors” and in an the Oxygen/NBC mini-series “The Disappearance of Crystal Rogers.” Mark is the author of the best-sellers Evidence of Eternity and Never Letting Go. The award […]