Special On-Line Event! Conquering Fear with Mark Anthony and Anthony Profeta-7 PM ET/6 PM CT/5 PM MT & 4 PM PT

Conquering Fear with Mark Anthony & Anthony Profeta You are invited to join Mark Anthony & Anthony Profeta for their  Free Live Zoom Event: Topic: Conquering Fear with Mark Anthony & Anthony Profeta Time: May 9, 2020 07:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)   Join Zoom Meeting https://us04web.zoom.us/j/72229431938?pwd=WUd2N240VHZpWXhpRDlvTkJDZkttUT09   Meeting ID: 722 2943 1938 Password: […]

‘X’ Zone Radio Show with Host Rob McConnell

‘X’ Zone Radio Show with Host Rob McConnell welcome back Mark Anthony the Psychic Lawyer! The ‘X’ Zone Radio Show…. a place where Fact is Fiction and Fiction is Reality. Host Rob McConnell welcomes back Mark Anthony the Psychic Lawyer (aka Psychic Explorer). To listen on the net: https://www.spreaker.com/show/the-x-zone-radio-tv-show_1

ESPN Radio “Golf Underground with Host Brian Sullivan” ESPN Radio 94.5 FM

Host Brian Sullivan welcomes Mark Anthony the Psychic Lawyer to Golf Underground  the third funniest podcast in golf! Brian interviews high profile personalities ranging from PGA tour professionals, Hall of Fame Athletes, Rock Star Business Leaders and now Mark Anthony the Psychic Lawyer! Tune in on the net:   CLICK HERE To listen on Facebook live: CLICK TO […]

Coast to Coast AM with George Noory welcomes back Mark Anthony the Psychic Lawyer

Near Death Experiences, Death Bed Visions and Shared Death Experiences Coast to Coast AM with George Noory, the largest paranormal radio show in the world welcomes back Mark Anthony the Psychic Lawyer on Friday, May 17. Almost 1000 people per day in the United States alone have Near Death Experiences. Is it possible for more than one person […]

Naples, Florida-Unity of Naples-Evening of Spirit Communication-7 PM

FOR TICKETS  CLICK HERE Join us for an uplifting and inspiring presentation by Mark Anthony the Psychic Lawyer® who was recently featured on the Emmy Award Winning National TV Show “The Doctors.” Mark is the author of the best-sellers Evidence of Eternity and Never Letting Go. The award winning and ground-breaking Evidence of Eternity removes fear and superstition from spirit communication, bringing it […]

Naples, Florida-Unity of Naples-Light Circle Event

Join Mark Anthony the Psychic Lawyer® for a special Light Circle event. This intimate up close and personal spirit communication session is limited to 10 participants. During the Light Circle, Mark Anthony will use his abilities as a psychic medium to connect participants to loved ones in spirit. This event will sell out quickly! For […]