ZOOM EVENT! AN EVENING OF SPIRIT COMMUNICATION – WITH MARK ANTHONY

Sponsored by East West Bookshop in Seattle. Space is limited. To get Your Tickets Now: CLICK HERE Join us for an uplifting and inspiring presentation by Mark Anthony the Psychic Lawyer® who is featured on National TV and Radio Show. He is the co-host of “The Psychic & The Doc” on Transformation Talk Radio. Mark is the […]

Helping Parents Heal-ZOOM Event: An Evening of Spirit Communication with Mark Anthony

Helping Parents Heal-ZOOM Event: An Evening of Spirit Communication with Mark Anthony Mark Anthony returns to Helping Parents Heal for “An Evening of Spirit Communication.” This event is for members of Helping Parents Heal. To become a member kindly visit: CLICK HERE for HELPING PARENTS HEAL Join us for an uplifting and inspiring presentation by Mark […]

Register NOW for the Ancestral Healing Summit-FREE Online Event February 22-26

February 22-26 The Ancestral Healing Summit CLICK HERE to REGISTER FOR FREE Mark Anthony the Psychic Explorer and The Shift Network invite you to register for THE ANCESTRAL HEALING SUMMIT-A FREE online event. Take a few moments to reflect on the lives of your ancestors and the kind of situations and circumstances they experienced over […]

FREE READINGS on FATE MAG RADIO! 8 PM ET/7 PM CT/6 PM MT & 5 PM PT

FATE MAG RADIO welcomes MARK ANTHONY the PSYCHIC LAWYER! Join your Host Kat Hobson as she interviews top researchers, investigators and experiencers in the field! FATE Radio provides you answers and true reports of the strange and unknown.  Now you get the best of both worlds!  Not only can you read your favorites stories and […]

SPECIAL ON-LINE EVENT with Mark Anthony presents “Shared Death Experience: The New Frontier in Afterlife Research” 7 PM ET/6 PM CT/5 PM MT & 4 PM PT

IANDS (International Association of Near-Death Studies) On-line Event.  Mark Anthony presents “Shared Death Experience: The New Frontier in Afterlife Research“ Tickets $10.00. You must haven an RSVP to join the event.  CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS Join Mark Anthony the Psychic Lawyer as he uncovers Shared Death Experiences: The New Frontier in Afterlife Research. At the […]

Special On-Line Event! Conquering Fear with Mark Anthony and Anthony Profeta-7 PM ET/6 PM CT/5 PM MT & 4 PM PT

Conquering Fear with Mark Anthony & Anthony Profeta You are invited to join Mark Anthony & Anthony Profeta for their  Free Live Zoom Event: Topic: Conquering Fear with Mark Anthony & Anthony Profeta Time: May 9, 2020 07:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)   Join Zoom Meeting https://us04web.zoom.us/j/72229431938?pwd=WUd2N240VHZpWXhpRDlvTkJDZkttUT09   Meeting ID: 722 2943 1938 Password: […]