Karma Has No Expiration Date

We’ve all heard of “Karma,” the proverbial “whatever you do comes back on you.” Although Karma is a Hindu concept all belief systems teach you can’t escape the consequences of your negative actions. To paraphrase Galatians 6:7 in the Bible “whatever a man sows, this he will also reap.” It’s easy to be cynical about […]

Ask Mark On-Line hosted by Helping Parents Heal-8 PM ET/7 PM CT/6 PM MT & 5 PM PT

Ask Mark On-Line hosted by Helping Parents Heal Join Mark Anthony as he answers questions from participants in this Zoom meeting hosted by Helping Parents Heal. For information on joining “Helping Parents Heal”: CLICK HERE Helping Parents Heal is a non-profit organization dedicated to assisting bereaved parents to become Shining Light Parents by providing support […]