Ask Dr. Dream on Unity Online Radio (Call in to the show 816-251-3555) 1pm ET/12pm CT/11am MT & 10am PT

Ask Doctor Dream hosted by Kelly Sullivan Walden welcomes Mark to the show to discuss his new groundbreaking book “The Afterlife Frequency.” To Listen Live click on this link: www.UnityOnlineRadio.org        Call in with questions: 816-251-3555 Catch the archive: www.UnityOnlineRadio.org/Ask-Dr-Dream   Ask Doctor Dream is hosted by America’s Dream Expert, Kelly Sullivan Walden, […]

AQUARIAN DREAMS, INDIALANTIC, FLORIDA   DECEMBER 7 @ 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM FOR TICKETS CALL AQUARIAN DREAMS BETWEEN 10 AM & 5 PM 321-729-9495 Join us for an uplifting and inspiring presentation by Mark Anthony the Psychic Lawyer® who was recently featured on the Emmy Award Winning National TV Show “The Doctors.” Mark is the author of […]

Philadelphia, PA-IANDS 2019 Conference (International Association of Near Death Studies)

IANDS (International Association of Near Death Studies) Mark Anthony returns as a Featured Plenary Speaker at the IANDS 2019 Conference in Philadelphia. Mark will present: Rulers, Royals, Psychics and Spirits: NDEs and Mystics Behind the Thrones of Power. Behind every Throne are advisers who wield incredible power. Their identities are often shrouded in mystery and lost […]

International Angels Network Radio Show-Powered by Blog Talk Radio-8 PM ET/7 PM CT/6 PM MT & 5 PM PT

Host and Founder of International Angels Network, Claudia Ibarra along with co-hosts Dianne Morgan and She She O’Donnell interview their Special Guest Mark Anthony the Psychic Lawyer (aka Psychic Explorer) Mark will be taking your Calls for FREE Mini-Readings and to discuss the show Topic.  GET YOUR COPY OF MARK’S BOOKS  TODAY! >>> https://amzn.to/2Z40icH International Angels Network shows are […]

The ‘X’ Zone Radio Show with Host Rob McConnell 7 PM ET/6 PM CT/5 PM MT & 4 PM PT

Host Rob McConnell welcomes Mark Anthony the Psychic Lawyer back to the ‘X’ Zone …. a place where Fact is Fiction and Fiction is Reality where Canadian broadcaster, the host, creator and executive producer, Rob McConnell has been at the helm of this Internationally syndicated terrestrial radio and satellite programming since 1991. Mark will be discussing […]