Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

W.T. Frick Live on The Manifest Network welcomes back Mark Anthony-9pm ET/8pm CT/7pm MT & 6pm PT

May 7 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

The Manifest Network’s W.T. Frick Live welcomes back Mark Anthony to kick off “Metaphysical May” Tune in on Facebook Live: CLICK HERE for THE MANIFEST NETWORK on FACEBOOK LIVE

The Manifest Network is a paranormal community and paranormal social media platform with podcasts, livestream shows, and investigations.

The Manifest Network  was founded by Shane Pittman of Holzer Files; and James McDaniel off Travel Channel’s Haunted LIVE and HGTV.

Host Emily Menshouse welcomes back Mark Anthony during May “Metaphysical/Psychic Month”

Share This Event

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email