Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Truth Be Told with Host Tony Sweet 6pm ET/5pm CT/4pm MT & 3pm PT

November 12 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

TRUTH BE TOLD hosted by TONY SWEET welcomes MARK ANTHONY, JD PSYCHIC EXPLORER

Subscribe to the Podcast: CLICK HERE to SUBSCRIBE

Created by executive producer and host, Tony Sweet, TRUTH BE TOLD started as a weekly, live podcast/vidcast. The show would tackle topics some might consider “strange and unusual,” including UFOs, alien abductions, the paranormal, cryptozoology, ancient mysteries and lost civilizations, conspiracy theories, true crime and more! Never with the intent to steer his audience to a conclusion, Tony wanted to develop a platform which would present the facts as delivered by an expert, and allow the audience to discern what they wanted to believe…to find the truth on their own.

Share This Event

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email