Loading view. Events The Psychic & The Doc-broadcast worldwide on Transformation Talk Radio-7 PM ET/6 PM CT/5 PM MT & 4 PM PT Today Now Now – 2022-07-21 July 21 Select date. May 2022 Thu 19 Featured Featured May 19 @ 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm Recurring The Psychic & The Doc-broadcast worldwide on Transformation […]