Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Dr. Pat Show-KKNW and livestreaming on the Transformation Network-1pm ET/12 pm CT/11am MT & 10am PT

October 5 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

The Dr. Pat Show – Talk Radio to Thrive By! Dr. Pat Baccili’s vision is to set the standard for a new and fresh kind of talk radio, creating conversations that are changing the world, one listener at a time!!!  Dr. Pat welcomes Mark Anthony as her guest to discuss the release of Mark’s new book “The Afterlife Frequency” and all things metaphysical. To tune in on the net visit:  www.thedrpatshow.com

Share This Event

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email