Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Saturday Night Alive welcomes Mark Anthony for a special October 31 “All Hallow’s Eve” Show-9 PM ET/8 PM CT/7 PM MT & 6 PM PT

October 31, 2020 @ 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Saturday Night Alive welcomes Mark Anthony for a special October 31 “All Hallow’s Eve” Show-9 PM ET/8 PM CT/7 PM MT & 6 PM PT

CLICK HERE to join SATURDAY NIGHT ALIVE

No Tricks, just a Halloween Treat with Mark Anthony.

Saturday Night Alive for the Global Peace Tribe has been the mecca of conscious, heart-centered, transformational community to gather online from across the globe for nourishing and soul-inspiring talks, music, and connection.

Featuring world-class luminaries, brilliant musicians, and light-hearted comedians, we bring both warmth and wisdom during so much uncertainty.

Share This Event

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email