Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Light Circle Spirit Communication Event (Limited to Six People) 7pm ET/6pm CT/5pm MT & 4pm PT

July 23 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

$250.00

Join Mark Anthony the Psychic Lawyer® for a special Light Circle event.

This intimate up close and personal spirit communication session is limited to 6 participants. During the Light Circle, Mark Anthony will use his abilities as a psychic medium to connect participants to loved ones in spirit.

This event will sell out quickly! For Tickets:  CLICK HERE FOR BRIGHT LIVE TICKETS

 

Mark is the author of the best-sellers Evidence of Eternity and Never Letting Go. The award winning and ground-breaking Evidence of Eternity removes fear and superstition from spirit communication, bringing it into the 21st Century. Never Letting Go is the uplifting guide on the journey through grief which is recommended by hospices and grief counselors worldwide.

This event is for anyone open to the concept that life is eternal and that it is possible to communicate with our loved ones on “the Other Side.”

Mark will connect random audience members with loved ones in spirit.

* Please refrain from imbibing any alcohol as that could impact your connection through Mark with the spirit world*

 

Share This Event

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Email
Skip to content