Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Great Day Houston with Deborah Duncan KHOU/CBS TV-10am ET/9am CT/8am MT & 7am PT

October 28 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Houston’s coolest TV Host Deborah Duncan welcomes back Mark Anthony, JD Psychic Explorer (Psychic Lawyer) to Houston’s Hottest TV Talk Show “Great Day Houston” to discuss his new bestseller “The Afterlife Frequency.”

For info visit:  https://www.khou.com/greatday

Share This Event

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email