Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

FREE READINGS-Live from New Orleans on “Chasing the Truth” Radio Show-8 PM ET/7 PM CT/6 PM MT & 5 PM PT-with Host Shawn Graham

April 18, 2020 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

FREE

Host Shawn Graham of “Chasing the Truth” Radio welcomes Mark Anthony the Psychic Lawyer/Psychic Explorer back to the show. This live show is broadcast live from New Orleans which is being hit hard now by the COVID-19 coronavirus pandemic. Shawn and Mark will talk about how this plague is affecting all of personally but also on a global scale.

Mark will be taking calls from listeners as this show is streaming live world wide.

FOR THE CALL IN NUMBER FOR THE SHOW AND TO LISTEN ON THE NET: CLICK HERE

Share This Event

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email