Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Connecting Hearts through The Veil-Light Circle Spirit Communication Event-limited to 6 Attendees-4pm ET/3pm CT/2pm MT & 1pm PT

February 13 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

$250.00

Connecting Hearts through The Veil-Light Circle Spirit Communication Event-limited to 6 Attendees-Hosted by Brightlive 

A Light Circle with Mark Anthony JD, The Psychic Explorer®/Psychic Lawyer® is a very special interdimensional communication session limited to six people so participant receives a reading.

For Information and Tickets:  CLICK HERE FOR BRIGHT LIVE TICKETS

Share This Event

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Email
Skip to content