Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

A Spiritual Show with Host Auriel Grace (YouTube & Facebook Live) 8pm ET/7pm CT/6pm MT & 5pm PT

September 19 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

A Spiritual Show with Host Auriel Grace (YouTube & Facebook Live) 8pm ET/7pm CT/6pm MT & 5pm PT

Auriel Grace welcomes Mark Anthony to talk about his new book “The Afterlife Frequency.”

CLICK HERE FOR FACEBOOK LIVE

CLICK HERE TO VIEW ON YOUTUBE LIVE

Share This Event

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email